Website Maintenance


*** The Support.Polycom.com site is undergoing maintenance starting Friday, October 24, 2014 at 6:00 PM PDT (1:00 GMT Saturday, October 25) and finishing Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:00 PM PDT (5:00 GMT Sunday, October 26). All site functions will be unavailable during this time. ***

We apologize for the inconvenience.