*** Support.Polycom will not be available this Saturday, January 21, 2017 from 12:01 AM PST (08:01 GMT) until Saturday, January 21, 2017 03:00 AM PST (11:00 GMT) with the exception of Documents & Software and the public facing Knowledge Base. ***


© 2017 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. |