*** Support.Polycom.com will be unavailable from Friday, Feb 24 at 5:00 PM PST (Saturday 01:00 AM GMT) until Friday, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM PST (Saturday 03:00 AM GMT). ***
*** Support.Polycom.com will be unavailable from Saturday, Feb 25 at 00:01 AM PST (Saturday 08:01 AM GMT) until Saturday, Feb 25 at 03:00 AM PST (Saturday 11:00 AM GMT). ***


© 2017 Polycom, Inc. All rights reserved. |